Early Release Days & Closures: Grades 6-8

The Extended Day Program will operate on the following Early Release Days:
Friday December 8, 2017
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday April 6, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018

Cafeteria is NOT OPEN during early release days. Children must bring their own lunch, one snack and one drink.

The Extended Day Program will be CLOSED on the following dates:
Friday 9/1/2017 No School
Monday 9/4/2017 Labor Day
Thursday 10/21/2017 Rosh Hashanah
Monday 10/9/2017 Columbus Day
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Yom Kippur
Friday 11/10/2017 Veterans Day
Wed-Fri 11/22/2017 – 11/24/2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon-Mon 12/25/2017 – 1/1/2018 Christmas Vacation
Monday 1/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day
Mon-Fri 2/19/2018 – 2/23/2018 Winter Vacation
Friday 3/30/2017 Good Friday
Mon-Fri 4/16/2018 – 4/20/2018 Spring Vacation
Monday 5/28/2018 Memorial Day
Thursday 6/14/2018 Last Day of School

Join our mailing list

to get the latest update by email

Cancellations

To register for an activity...

CLICK HERE for online registration and payment. 

CLICK HERE for offline registration forms and payment. 

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.