Early Release Days & Closures: Grades 6-8

The Extended Day Program will operate on the following Early and Full Release Days.
Friday December 9, 2016
Friday January 13, 2017
Friday March 31, 2017
Friday May 26, 2017

Cafeteria is NOT OPEN during these holidays or early release days. Children must bring their own lunch, one snack and one drink.

The Extended Day Program will be CLOSED on the following dates:
Friday 9/2/2016 No School
Monday 9/5/2016 Labor Day
Monday 10/3/2016 Rosh Hashanah
Monday 10/10/2016 Columbus Day
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Yom Kippur
Friday 11/11/2016 Veterans Day
Wed-Fri 11/23/2016 – 11/25/2016 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon-Mon 12/26/2016 – 1/2/2017 Christmas Vacation
Monday 1/16/2017 Martin Luther King Day
Mon-Fri 2/20/2017 – 2/24/2017 Winter Vacation
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Mon-Fri 4/17/2017 – 4/21/2017 Spring Vacation
Monday 5/29/2017 Memorial Day

 

Join our mailing list

to get the latest update by email

Cancellations

Water Aerobics will not be held on the following dates:  May 8, May 10, & May 15th.

To register for an activity...

CLICK HERE for online registration and payment. 

CLICK HERE for offline registration forms and payment. 

 

Upcoming Events