Early Release Days & Closures: Grades K-5

Holidays and Early Release Schedule for Kindergarten – Grade 5
Available to PM (After School) Program Participants Only

For Early Release activities, your child must be signed up at least one week in advance to plan for staffing and activities. Sign-up sheets will be available at Brookside and Woodland.

The Extended Day Program will operate on the following Early Release Days.
Friday December 8, 2017
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday April 6, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018

Cafeteria is NOT OPEN during early release days. Children must bring their own lunch, one snack and one drink.

The Extended Day Program will be CLOSED on the following dates:
Friday 9/1/2017 No School
Monday 9/4/2017 Labor Day
Thursday 9/21/2017 Rosh Hashanah
Monday 10/9/2017 Columbus Day
Friday 11/11/2017 Veterans Day
Wed-Fri 11/22/2017-11/24/2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon-Mon 12/25/2017-1/1/2018 Christmas Vacation
Monday 1/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day
Mon-Fri 2/19/2018-2/23/2018 Winter Vacation
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Mon-Fri 4/16/2018-4/20/2018 Spring Vacation
Monday 5/28/2018 Memorial Day
Friday 6/22/2018 Last Day of School – Only PM Ext Day Closed

 

Join our mailing list

to get the latest update by email

Cancellations

No Water Aerobics on May 30, July 4 and 23, August 13th.

To register for an activity...

CLICK HERE for online registration and payment. 

CLICK HERE for offline registration forms and payment. 

 

Upcoming Events

Jun
19
Tue
7:00 pm STRONG @ Memorial Hall - Upstairs
STRONG @ Memorial Hall - Upstairs
Jun 19 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
 
Jun
20
Wed
6:15 pm Water Aerobics @ Milford High School - Pool
Water Aerobics @ Milford High School - Pool
Jun 20 @ 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
 
Jun
25
Mon
6:15 pm Water Aerobics @ Milford High School - Pool
Water Aerobics @ Milford High School - Pool
Jun 25 @ 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm