Early Release Days & Closures: Grades K-5

Holidays and Early Release Schedule for Kindergarten – Grade 5
Available to PM (After School) Program Participants Only

For Early Release activities, your child must be signed up at least one week in advance to plan for staffing and activities. Sign-up sheets will be available at Brookside, Memorial and Woodland.

The Extended Day Program will operate on the following Early Release Days.
Friday November 30, 2018
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019

The cafeteria is NOT OPEN for lunch during early release days. Children must bring their own lunch, one snack and one drink.

The Extended Day Program will be CLOSED on the following dates:
Friday August 31, 2018 No School
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Yom Kippur
Monday October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Wed-Fri November 21 – 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon-Tue December 24, 2018 – January 1, 2019 Christmas Vacation
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
Mon-Fri February 18 – 22, 2019 Winter Vacation
Mon-Fri April 15 – 19, 2019 Spring Vacation
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Friday June 14, 2019 Last Day of School – Only PM Ext Day Closed

 

Join our mailing list

to get the latest update by email

Cancellations

 

 

To register for an activity...

CLICK HERE for online registration and payment. 

CLICK HERE for offline registration forms and payment. 

 

Upcoming Events